Choice Properties Logo Propriétés De Choix Facebook LinkedIn Instagram Twitter Next Icon Previous Icon Search Arrow Left Icon Download Icon Chevron Down/Up Open Menu Close Close Back Loading... Check Smile Success Select Play Video C3 Logo

Diane A. Kazarian

Mme Kazarian, administratrice de sociétés, était auparavant associée directrice de la région du Grand Toronto à PricewaterhouseCoopers Canada (PwC) et a dirigé le plus grand marché canadien de PwC, gérant plus de 4 000 professionnels et 300 partenaires dans tous les secteurs.

Mme Kazarian est présidente du conseil d’administration de la St. Joseph’s Health Centre Foundation et siège au conseil de Gibson Energy Inc., de la Appleby College Foundation, de l’Université Bryant et de la Kingsway College School.

Mme Kazarian est titulaire d’un baccalauréat ès sciences en administration des affaires de l’Université Bryant. Elle détient les titres professionnels de comptable professionnelle agréée (FCPA et CPA) de l’Ontario.

Choice Properties Logo Propriétés De Choix Facebook LinkedIn Instagram Twitter Next Icon Previous Icon Search Arrow Left Icon Download Icon Chevron Down/Up Open Menu Close Close Back Loading... Check Smile Success Select Play Video C3 Logo

Diane A. Kazarian

Ms. Kazarian, a corporate director, was previously the Managing Partner of the Greater Toronto Area at PricewaterhouseCoopers Canada (PwC) and led PwC’s largest Canadian market, managing more than 4000 professionals and 300 partners across all sectors.

Ms. Kazarian is chair of the board of St. Joseph’s Health Centre Foundation and sits on the boards of Gibson Energy Inc., The Appleby College Foundation, Bryant University and Kingsway College School.

Ms. Kazarian holds a Bachelor of Science in Business Administration from Bryant University. She is a Fellow of the Chartered Professional Accountants (FCPA) of Ontario and Chartered Professional Accountants (CPA) of Ontario.