Choice Properties Logo Propriétés De Choix Facebook LinkedIn Instagram Twitter Next Icon Previous Icon Search Arrow Left Icon Download Icon Chevron Down/Up Open Menu Close Close Back Loading... Check Smile Success Select Play Video C3 Logo

Choice Properties

Créer une valeur durable pour les futures générations

Nos propriétés

Nous croyons que la création d’espaces qui améliorent la façon de vivre, de travailler et de créer des liens de nos locataires génère de la valeur.

Durabilité

Nous aspirons à développer des communautés saines et résilientes grâce à notre engagement envers la durabilité sociale, économique et environnementale.

Soutenir par Choix

Nous nous soucions de nos communautés et nous habilitons nos collègues à devenir des chefs de file en matière de philanthropie durable.

Investisseurs

Propriétés de Choix est une fiducie de placement immobilier chef de file qui crée une valeur durable en possédant, en exploitant et en développant des propriétés résidentielles et commerciales de grande qualité. 

Notre propre marque

Nous avons redynamisé notre identité visuelle pour qu’elle reflète notre engagement à créer de la valeur à long terme, et grâce à l’utilisation de couleurs, pour témoigner de notre responsabilité active envers l’environnement et nos communautés.

Développez vos compétences avec nou

Notre culture est fondée sur un ensemble de valeurs communes (Engagement, Tenir à cœur, Respect et Excellence). Nos valeurs ÊTRE nous inspirent à être authentiques, créer des liens, collaborer, apprendre les uns des autres et grandir en tant qu’individus et professionnels.

Choice Properties Logo Propriétés De Choix Facebook LinkedIn Instagram Twitter Next Icon Previous Icon Search Arrow Left Icon Download Icon Chevron Down/Up Open Menu Close Close Back Loading... Check Smile Success Select Play Video C3 Logo

Choice Properties – Canada’s Preeminent REIT

Places People Thrive

We are Canada's leading Real Estate Investment Trust. We create enduring value through places where people thrive.

About Choice Properties

About Choice Properties

Best-in-Class Properties

We are more than a national owner, operator and developer of high-quality commercial and residential real estate. We believe in creating spaces that enhance how our tenants and communities come together to live, work, and connect.

Invest in Choice

We are focused on maintaining our market-leading portfolio, sustaining operational excellence, and delivering on our transformational development pipeline.

Sustainability is integral to our purpose

We aspire to create enduring value through our dedication to environmental, social and economic sustainability. Our ESG initiatives are essential for supporting our tenants, colleagues and stakeholders, and for building resilience throughout our business.

ESG Pillars

Fighting Climate Change

Strengthening Communities to Prosper

A Recognized GTA Top Employer

Grow With Us

Our culture is guided by a shared set of values grounded in Care, Ownership, Respect and Excellence. Our CORE values inspire us to be authentic, collaborate and learn, and grow not only as professionals, but as people too.