You are leaving the Choice Properties’ REIT website. Choice Properties’ REIT is not responsible for the content, accuracy or timeliness of the website to which you are being directed by this link.

Analyst Coverage

Firm Analyst(s) Phone Email
BMO Capital Markets
Troy MacLean 416.359.8366 troy.maclean@bmo.com
CIBC World Markets Alex Avery 416.594.8179 alex.avery@cibc.ca
Desjardins Capital Markets Michael Markidis 416.607.3028 michael.markidis@vmd.desjardins.com
GMP Securities Jimmy Shan 416.943.6148 jshan@gmpsecurities.com 
National Bank Financial Trevor Johnson 416.869.8511 trevor.johnson@nbc.ca
Raymond James Ken Avalos 727.567.1756 ken.avalos@raymondjames.com 
RBC Capital Markets Michael Smith 416.842.7805
michael.smith-tor@rbccm.com
Scotia Capital Inc. Pammi Bir 416.863.7218 pammi.bir@scotiabank.com
TD Securities Inc. Sam Damiani 416.983.9640 sam.damiani@tdsecurities.com
Veritas Investment Research Kathleen Wong
416.866.8783 kwong@veritascorp.com

Disclaimer: Listings were last updated on July 9, 2014. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Choice Properties Real Estate Investment Trust’s performance made by the analysts covering Choice Properties are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Choice Properties or its management. Choice Properties does not, by its reference above, distribute or otherwise imply any endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

Sign Up For E-mails

Add yourself to our email mailing list if you would like to receive press releases, annual reports and financial information as soon as they become available.
Email Address *
Mailing Lists *



 
Enter the code shown above.

Back to top

Connect with Us