You are leaving the Choice Properties’ REIT website. Choice Properties’ REIT is not responsible for the content, accuracy or timeliness of the website to which you are being directed by this link.

Analyst Coverage

Firm Analyst(s) Phone Email
BMO Capital Markets
Jenny Ma 416.659.4955 jennys.ma@bmo.com
CIBC World Markets Sumayya Hussain 416.594.7136sumayya.hussain@cibc.com
Desjardins Capital Markets Michael Markidis 416.607.3028 michael.markidis@vmd.desjardins.com
National Bank Financial Tal Woolley 416.507.8009 tal.woolley@nbc.ca
Raymond James Ken Avalos 727.567.1756 ken.avalos@raymondjames.com 
RBC Capital Markets Michael Smith 416.842.7805
michael.smith-tor@rbccm.com
Scotia Capital Inc. Pammi Bir 416.863.7218 pammi.bir@scotiabank.com
TD Securities Inc. Sam Damiani 416.983.9640 sam.damiani@tdsecurities.com
Canaccord Genuity Mark Rothschild
416.869.7280 mrothschild@canaccordgenuity.com

Disclaimer: Listings were last updated on February 2, 2018. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Choice Properties Real Estate Investment Trust’s performance made by the analysts covering Choice Properties are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Choice Properties or its management. Choice Properties does not, by its reference above, distribute or otherwise imply any endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.